Search results

83 Results  was/were found for your search entries - Oberhausen, Venue König, Only bookable dates - .

Advanced Search

Using the extended search, you can search for individual events using various search criteria. If you do not require particular search criteria, leave these entry fields empty.

to



83 Events

Events City Date    
James Blunt Oberhausen
König-Pilsener-ARENA
Wed, 10/25/17
8:00 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
Die Schlagernacht des Jahres ehem. "Die große Schlager-Starparade" Oberhausen
König-Pilsener-ARENA
Sat, 11/4/17
6:00 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
Riverdance - Das Original! Oberhausen
König-Pilsener-ARENA
Sun, 11/5/17
7:00 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
Howard Carpendale Oberhausen
König-Pilsener-ARENA
Tue, 11/7/17
8:00 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
Queens Of The Stone Age - Villains World Tour 2017 Oberhausen
König-Pilsener-ARENA
Thu, 11/9/17
7:30 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
Das Beste Von Fantasy - Die Jubiläumstournee - Mit Allen Hits! Oberhausen
König-Pilsener-ARENA
Sat, 11/11/17
7:30 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
Adel Tawil Oberhausen
König-Pilsener-ARENA
Sat, 11/18/17
8:00 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
Five Finger Death Punch & In Flames Oberhausen
König-Pilsener-ARENA
Fri, 11/24/17
7:00 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
Apassionata Der Traum Oberhausen
König-Pilsener-ARENA
Sat, 12/2/17
3:00 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
Apassionata Der Traum Oberhausen
König-Pilsener-ARENA
Sat, 12/2/17
8:00 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
Royal Christmas Gala - An evening with Sarah Brightman & Gregorian Oberhausen
König-Pilsener-ARENA
Thu, 12/7/17
8:00 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
Night Of The Jumps Oberhausen
König-Pilsener-ARENA
Sat, 12/9/17
8:00 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
Trailerpark Oberhausen
König-Pilsener-ARENA
Thu, 12/14/17
8:00 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
White Christmas in Concert! Das Weihnachtsfest für die ganze Familie! Oberhausen
König-Pilsener-ARENA
Sat, 12/16/17
8:00 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
Night of the Proms 2017 Oberhausen
König-Pilsener-ARENA
Sun, 12/17/17
6:00 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
Disney In Concert - Magic Moments Oberhausen
König-Pilsener-ARENA
Thu, 12/21/17
7:30 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
Ehrlich Brothers - Faszination Die Neue Magie Show Oberhausen
König-Pilsener-ARENA
Sun, 12/31/17
6:00 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
Bibi & Tina - Die Grosse Show Oberhausen
König-Pilsener-ARENA
Tue, 1/2/18
5:00 PM
 
Tickets available
TicketDirect  Tickets
Harry Potter Und Die Kammer Des Schreckens Oberhausen
König-Pilsener-ARENA
Wed, 1/3/18
7:00 PM
 
Tickets available
TicketDirect  Tickets
André Rieu - Premium Package Oberhausen
König-Pilsener-ARENA
Wed, 1/10/18
8:00 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
Entrance tickets Concert tickets Tickets @ Ticket Online