Search results

58 Results  was/were found for your search entries - Düsseldorf, Venue Mitsubishi Electric HALLE, Only bookable dates - .

Advanced Search

Using the extended search, you can search for individual events using various search criteria. If you do not require particular search criteria, leave these entry fields empty.

to



58 Events

Events City Date    
Carolin Kebekus: AlphaPussy Düsseldorf
PHILIPSHALLE Düsseldorf
Fri, 11/3/17
8:00 PM
 
Tickets available
TicketDirect  Tickets
Prophets Of Rage Düsseldorf
PHILIPSHALLE Düsseldorf
Wed, 11/15/17
8:00 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
Turetskiy Chor Düsseldorf
PHILIPSHALLE Düsseldorf
Tue, 11/21/17
7:30 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
The Legend of Zelda 2017 - Symphony of the Goddesses - Fall in Love. Again Düsseldorf
PHILIPSHALLE Düsseldorf
Fri, 11/24/17
8:00 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
RebellComedy - Hoch ansteckend Düsseldorf
PHILIPSHALLE Düsseldorf
Sat, 11/25/17
8:00 PM
 
Tickets available
TicketDirect  Tickets
James Newton Howard Düsseldorf
PHILIPSHALLE Düsseldorf
Thu, 11/30/17
8:00 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
Ciao Italia - Italienisches Popfestival Düsseldorf
PHILIPSHALLE Düsseldorf
Sat, 12/2/17
6:00 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
OMD Düsseldorf
PHILIPSHALLE Düsseldorf
Sun, 12/3/17
7:00 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
Sekret Düsseldorf
PHILIPSHALLE Düsseldorf
Tue, 12/5/17
7:30 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
Dieter Nuhr: Nuhr hier, nur heute Düsseldorf
PHILIPSHALLE Düsseldorf
Fri, 12/8/17
8:00 PM
 
Tickets available
TicketDirect  Tickets
Status Quo - Aquostic - It Rocks! + Special Guest: Ken Hensley Düsseldorf
PHILIPSHALLE Düsseldorf
Mon, 12/18/17
8:00 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
Bonez MC & RAF Camora Düsseldorf
PHILIPSHALLE Düsseldorf
Wed, 12/20/17
7:45 PM
 
Tickets available
TicketDirect  Tickets
Helmut Lotti Düsseldorf
PHILIPSHALLE Düsseldorf
Fri, 12/22/17
8:00 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
Betontod Düsseldorf
PHILIPSHALLE Düsseldorf
Sat, 12/23/17
7:30 PM
 
Tickets available
TicketDirect  Tickets
Das Phantom Der Oper - Der Musical-Erfolg Nach Dem Roman-Bestseller Düsseldorf
PHILIPSHALLE Düsseldorf
Fri, 1/5/18
8:00 PM
 
Tickets available
TicketDirect  Tickets
Bibi & Tina - Die Grosse Show Düsseldorf
PHILIPSHALLE Düsseldorf
Sat, 1/6/18
4:00 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
Holiday On Ice 2017/2018 Düsseldorf
PHILIPSHALLE Düsseldorf
Thu, 1/11/18
7:00 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
Holiday On Ice 2017/2018 Düsseldorf
PHILIPSHALLE Düsseldorf
Fri, 1/12/18
7:00 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
Holiday On Ice 2017/2018 Düsseldorf
PHILIPSHALLE Düsseldorf
Sat, 1/13/18
3:00 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
Holiday On Ice 2017/2018 Düsseldorf
PHILIPSHALLE Düsseldorf
Sat, 1/13/18
7:00 PM
 
Tickets available
  Tickets
Entrance tickets Concert tickets Tickets @ Ticket Online